Calendar

Sun, Sep 10

10:30A

Unity of Sheboygan, Talk title – Know Thy Self, followed by a Postpone Procrastination Now seminar.

Wed, Sep 13

7:00P

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Aim High Class

Thur, Sep 14

7:00P

Geneva Public Library Dist- Postpone Procrastination Now seminar.

Sun, Sep 17

10:00A

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock, speak at Sunday Service

Wed, Sep 20

7:00P

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Aim High Class

Fri,Sep 22 thru Sun Sep 24

N/A

Unity of Quincy – Mission, Vision, Core Values Process. Closed event

Wed, Sep 27

7:00P

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Aim High Class

Wed, Oct 4

7:00P

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Aim High Class

Wed, Oct 11

7:00P

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Aim High Class

Sat, Oct 14

TBD

Unity of Sheboygan – What Will You Do With Tomorrow Workshop

Sun, Oct 15

10:30A

Unity of Sheboygan – Talk title; The Power of Imagination

Tue, Oct 17

7:00P

Bloomingdale, IL Library, Using Stress to Your Advantage seminar

Wed, Oct 18

7:00P

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Aim High Class

Thur, Oct 19

6:30P

Rakow Branch, Gail Borden, The Art of Making the Right Decisions seminar.

Wed, Oct 25

7:00P

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Aim High Class

Sun, Oct 29

10:00A

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Sunday service, talk title TBA

Wed, Nov 1

7:00P

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Aim High Class

Sat, Nov 4

5P

Synergy Circle - Full Moon Firewalk

Sun, Nov 26

10:00A

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Sunday service, talk title TBA

Sun, Dec 10

10:00A

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Sunday service, talk title TBA

Sun, Dec 17

10:00A

Unity Spiritual Center of Woodstock - Sunday service, talk title TBA